To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy   

Contacts

Contacts

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS UNIT PRIVATE LABEL, FOOD & PET INDUSTRY
Domenico Lunghi 

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Antonella Maietta 
Tel. +39 051 282409
antonella.maietta@bolognafiere.it

SHOW OFFICE RESPONSIBLE
Sabrina Severini
Tel. +39 051 282967
sabrina.severini@bolognafiere.it

SHOW OFFICE
Claudia Bernardi
Tel. +39 051 282865
Claudia.bernardi@bolognafiere.it

SALES MANAGER

Donato Martelli
Tel. +39 051 282223
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

SALES OFFICE
Luisa Bersanetti
Tel. +39 051 282218
luisa.bersanetti@bolognafiere.it

EVENTS AND INCOMING
Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

COMMUNICATION, EXTERNAL AND CEREMONIAL RELATIONS
Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

PRESS OFFICE BOLOGNAFIERE
Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL MARKETING & COMMUNICATION MANAGER
Barbara Zanigni
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL COMMUNICATION TEAM
Tommaso Gollini
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it
Letizia Salustro
letizia.salustro@bolognafiere.it

TECHNICAL DEPT.
Alberto Masina
Tel. +39 051 282246
alberto.masina@bolognafiere.it

AMMINISTRATIVE DEPT.
Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Silvia Minischetti
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it
Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

Get the latest updates in your inbox and sign up for more info!