To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy   

Contacts

Contacts

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Antonella Maietta 
Tel. +39 051 282409
antonella.maietta@bolognafiere.it

SHOW OFFICE COORDINATOR
Sabrina Severini
Tel. +39 051 282967
sabrina.severini@bolognafiere.it

SHOW OFFICE
Barbara Laurini
Tel.: +39 051 282277
barbara.laurini@bolognafiere.it

Silvia Stanghellini
Tel. +39 051 282208
silvia.stanghellini@bolognafiere.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Mariaelena Schiavo
Tel. +39 051 282298
internationalsales@bolognafiere.it
mariaelena.schiavo@bolognafiere.it

Eleonora Aroldi
Tel. +39 051 282833
eleonora.aroldi@bolognafiere.it

PRODUCT COMMUNICATION AND EVENT MANAGER
Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

EVENTS OFFICE
Simona Gabrieli
Tel. +39 051 282213
simona.gabrieli@bolognafiere.it

Elena Sabbatini
Tel. +39 051 282876
elena.sabbatini@bolognafiere.it

PRESS OFFICE
Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

INTERNATIONAL GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

INTERNATIONAL GUEST RELATIONS
Monica Garuti
Tel. +39 051 282945
monica.garuti@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER
Barbara Zanigni
Tel. +39 051 282412
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL TEAM
Letizia Salustro
Tel. +39 051 282544
letizia.salustro@bolognafiere.it
Tommaso Gollini
Tel. +39 051 282972
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it

TECHNICAL DEPT.
Alberto Masina
Tel. +39 051 282246
alberto.masina@bolognafiere.it

AMMINISTRATIVE DEPT.
Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it
Silvia Minischetti
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it
Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

 

Get the latest updates in your inbox and sign up for more info!