To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy   

Contacts

Contacts

DIRETTORE BUSINESS UNIT PRIVATE LABEL, FOOD & PET INDUSTRY
Domenico Lunghi 

EXHIBITION MANAGER
Antonella Maietta 
Tel. +39 051 282409
antonella.maietta@bolognafiere.it

SHOW OFFICE RESPONSIBLE
Sabrina Severini
Tel. +39 051 282967
sabrina.severini@bolognafiere.it

SHOW OFFICE COORDINATION

Lorella Marchesini
Tel. +39 051 282868
lorella.marchesini@bolognafiere.it

SHOW OFFICE 

Paola Ottaviano
Tel. +39 051 282855
paola.ottaviano@bolognafiere.it
Daniela Vanzini
Tel. +39 051 282866
daniela.vanzini@bolognafiere.it
Sara Posteraro
Tel. +39 051 282842
sara.posteraro@bolognafiere.it

ITALIAN SALES MANAGER

Donato Martelli
Tel. +39 051 282223
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

ITALIAN SALES OFFICE
Paolo Tosatto
Tel. +39 051 282363
paolo.tosatto@bolognafiere.it

EVENTI E INCOMING
Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it
Elisa Santagata
Tel. +39 051 282854
elisa.santagata@bolognafiere.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Claudia Castello
Tel. +39 051 282844
claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE
Carolina D'Alessandro
Tel. +39 051 282846
carolina.dalessandro@bolognafiere.it


COMMUNICATION AND EXTERNAL RELATIONS MANAGER

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

PRESS OFFICE BOLOGNAFIERE
Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

DIGITAL PROJECT MANAGER
Letizia Salustro
letizia.salustro@bolognafiere.it

SERVIZIO TECNICO
Raffaele Nannetti
Tel. +39 051 282803
raffaele.nannetti@bolognafiere.it

UFFICIO AMMINISTRATIVO
Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Silvia Minischetti
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it
Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

Get the latest updates in your inbox and sign up for more info!

   Subscribe to our newsletter